Our consulting services for your success

The Consultants from HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING are highly specialized: In smart procurement and Supply-Chain optimization

Procurement Optimization

A smart procurement organization with HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING translates into optimal structures and processes in procurement. We quantify and realize your savings potential to improve your procurement’s value contribution.

Read more
Procurement Optimization

Supply Chain Management

Optimize your value chain by using HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING’s intelligent supply chain management. In the process, we support you in turning your supply chain into a real competitive advantage for your company.

Read more
Procurement Optimization

Interim Management

Quick action is needed when there are personnel bottlenecks in procurement and supply chain management. By deploying highly qualified interim managers, we help you bridge vacancies at all hierarchical levels on short notice.

Read more

Honored by Employees – We advocate teamwork and openness

This is also confirmed by the seal of quality, TOP COMPANY and OPEN COMPANY, awarded by the leading employer evaluation platform Kununu. The awards stand for satisfied employees as well as the willingness for open exchange and the company’s transparency.

Find out more

HÖVELER HOLZMANN AKADEMIE

Our education programm: The HÖVELER HOLZMANN training academy is a training and education program for beginners, advanced students and experts from the procurement and supply chain management sector. Not only does our training academy span the controlling, core and support tasks of procurement, but also all levels of the supply chain pyramid – from supply chain configuration, to working capital management, straight through to supply chain controlling.

Read more

"How can we significantly improve our procurement and our supply chain?" Decision-makers in companies like executive board members/managing directors and procurement/SCM managers are repeatedly confronted with this question. In the process, if you’re convinced that optimization of procurement and the supply chain is more than just "short-term cost-squeezing," then you should talk to us. Together with you, we design smart solutions to optimize procurement and improve your supply chain, which will drive your company forward in a sustainable and measurable way.

Unser Beratungsangebot für Ihren Erfolg

Die Berater von HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING sind hochspezialisiert: auf smarte Einkaufs- und Supply-Chain-Optimierung.

Einkaufsoptimierung

Smarte Einkaufsorganisation mit HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING bedeutet optimale Strukturen und Prozesse im Einkauf. Für eine Verbesserung Ihrer Einkaufskonditionen quantifizieren und realisieren wir Ihre Einsparpotenziale.

Weiterlesen
Einkaufsoptimierung

Supply Chain Management

Optimieren Sie Ihre Wertschöpfungskette durch intelligentes Supply Chain Management von HÖVELER HOLZMANN CONSULTING. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, dass Ihre Lieferkette zu einem echten Wettbewerbsvorteil für Ihr Unternehmen wird.

Weiterlesen
Einkaufsoptimierung

Interim Management

Bei personellen Engpässen in Einkauf und Supply Chain Management ist schnelles Handeln gefragt. Durch den Einsatz hochqualifizierter Interim Manager helfen wir Ihnen, Vakanzen auf allen Hierarchieebenen kurzfristig zu überbrücken.

Weiterlesen

Unser Weiterbildungsangebot – Die Höveler Holzmann Akademie

Die HÖVELER HOLZMANN Trainingsakademie ist ein Trainings- und Schulungsprogramm für Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittene und Experten aus den Bereichen Einkauf und Supply Chain Management.

HÖVELER HOLZMANN AKADEMIE

Die HÖVELER HOLZMANN AKADEMIE bietet umfangreiche Trainings- und Schulungsprogramme, die die Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter in allen für die tägliche Arbeit relevanten Aufgaben des Einkaufs und Supply Chain Managements verbessern.

Weiterlesen

„Wie können wir unseren Einkauf und unsere Supply Chain spürbar optimieren?“ Vor dieser Frage stehen Entscheider in Unternehmen wie z.B. Vorstände/Geschäftsführer und Einkaufs-/SCM-Leiter immer wieder. Wenn Sie dabei der Überzeugung sind, dass Einkaufs- und Supply-Chain-Optimierung mehr als nur „kurzfristige Kostendrückerei“ ist, dann sollten Sie mit uns sprechen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir smarte Lösungen zur Einkaufsoptimierung und zur Verbesserung Ihrer Supply Chain, die Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig und messbar voranbringen.